funyun onion’s

i don’t know why, but for some odd reason i have always loved funyun onion’s with a cold dr pepper for breakfast.

my brother was telling me my little niece has grown to love funyuns also. Its funny they name this little girl after me, well the middle name at least, and she grows to love funyuns.

you don’t have to tell me this is the most unhealthiest thing to ever eat but for some reason i really enjoy it. i don’t usually eat like this for breakfast but today just seemed like it would taste good, and it did.

the girl at the chevron, even said they looked good. i say to here its not the most nutritious breakfast but she says “they still look good”…

so someday you all should grab a bag of funyuns and dr pepper and enjoy a nice morning breakfast. you wont be sorry.

