its 11:17

Well i just got home from work like 20 minutes ago. Today i put in a 11 hour day or something like that, yesterday i put in a 10 hour day…

im tired…

and im sitting at home in front of my computer so what the hell is wrong with me…

honestly its sad i spend so much time in front of these damn machines…

so anyways as of right now im waiting for some food the last meal i had was at noon and since then all i have taken is coffee so my stomach is a little upset and i can feel caffeine flowing throw my head and body… i got to the point where you know you have to much coffee when colors become brighter…
i know its gross…
i think so but ithought you should know…

this week has been such a blur honeslty i dont even remember what happened yesterday all i have seen is computer screen and layout after layout…

me and talia just talked about design and my usage of design…

and she just opened my eyes to something i have been looking for, i have been looking this whole year for the answer and she gave it to me in just a couple of seconds…

