im home early

got home early tonight 9 :30 isnt so bad had some time to see chloe before she went to bed layed her down and she fell asleep…

thats the bad thing about work i hate having to not being here to put her down…
i love that part of the evening holding her until she falls asleep…

at least she has seen me every morning i love that the first thing she sees is me…

she smiles
i smile…

it makes my day go so right….

i have 2 more days and then i can relax for awhile…
i have alot of my work done…

all i have to do is concentrate on the directory and im good to go…

i should have some photos sooner or later sucks having no scanner to put pictures up…need to get this thing figured out…
i had a call from the development place telling me i had film to pick up i told them i remember jsut havent had no time…
they said dont worry it will be here.

they got used to me picking film up every other weekend…
they know me there now…

well until this weekend…
i should put something up…
need more film im surving off my last roll of bandw film…36 roll of neopan 400…

trying to make the roll last…
make the shots count…

i took a self portrait today…
to show how crappy i looked…
i stopped on the coffee switched to tea…nothing like a nice black tea

well need to go…
bed is calling my name tali already has fallen asleep on the couch i need to join her and go to bed…

see you all later…

