selling goods for more goods

sometimes i really want to know how much i can get for my records, so i can buy a new camera. 

records are not even a thought anymore. 
not that i mind i just don’t care to spend money on records anymore i would rather buy film and cameras instead. 
sometimes i just really really want to sell them it would make less clutter for me anyways. 
maybe when i work up enough courage.
i mean i wouldn’t sell my rare stuff, stuff that actually meant something to me, stuff like dads old records as well as my jazz and other records. but there are some i feel like i should get rid of. 
its not that i have alot maybe only a couple of hundred but photography has replaced that spot that vinyl used to hold. 
and honestly i don’t think that spot will ever go back to records.
