my last film for today

im enjoying this, scanning negatives.
there are more alot more but im picking my favs.
so as i said before i dropped my camera the other night it amazes me but this damn little thing has been dropped twice and still keeps going i mean this thing is dented to hell but it still works.
im thinking, really really thinking i need to upgrade to something better soon.
but man im glad it really didnt get to hurt.
rock on canonet.
the colors are from my tests.
the B/W are just negs i love.
im also loving that i can actually lay the strip down on the glass and able to get a whole photo not just the image. it rocks, i also forgot how much i love hp5, its lovely. i think my rangefinder is off though. ill have to use a different camera until i get that looked at.

 

 

 

 

 

 

