TAG IM IT!

i was TAGGED by my friend Reylynne im supposed to come up with 10 random things about myself. and then pass it on to 10 more people…

Here goes:

1. Im a very messy person, but i try to keep everything around me clean but it always backfires.

2. I hate being a adult and all the responsibility that comes with it, but i do it anyways.

3. I always teeter totter on being good and evil.

4. My friends are a select few. i have alot of acquaintances.

5. I have this weird taste in music. i enjoy woman singers like kate nash, lilly allen, a fine frenzy, stuff like that.

6. I have to be up early on a weekend or i feel like the whole thing is wasted.

7. I wish i was capable of being a mechanic just like my father.

8. I hate technology.

9. I love wearing my shoes without socks.

10. I sometimes think to much into things and it drives everyone around me insane.

there are my 10 random things all i could really think off my head. Im supposed to tag other people. so here they are, im not to sure if they will respond but lets see…

I’ve tagged 8 people….

Heather Miranda

Chris

Adam

Dj Cybernetik

Celia

Concrete Canvas

Renee

Talia

miNtEe fResH

Darrell

LETS SEE IF THEY DO THIS THING…..

HAVE FUN!

