Playing some tunes on vinyl

I always had aspirations of becoming this awesome cool trance Dj, but alas that never transpired. My little brother always has had a thing for drum & bass more so than trance, he would always wander off at a party to hear it being played. He has been playing for what seems forever, and has always pushed himself to be better. He has never been famous but is really good at what he does. I have always envied his skills.

Saturday we got together just to play some records and just hang out. We don’t really get to be together much but we have fun when we do. As always his skills surpass mine every single time. He was just throwing down records so I just started taking photos. Though later on in the evening I think I played really decent I was actually making a nice little mix with no train wrecks and making my transitions between tracks sound good.

 

