Chicago Art Institute

I had film at the camera store for over half a year, I kept forgetting to get it. These photos span 2 different trips to Chicago, some are from when I went for work training and when I went for my friends wedding a couple of years ago.

Roy Lichtenstein

Jackson Pollock, my favorite painter.

I wanted to show how thick that paint was.

I love this frame,

2 woman walking down the street.

Balloon maker guy.

He was upset I didn’t buy his paper.

Guy on phone walking dogs.

Lady.

Cloudy day, I love these skies in Chicago.

And this. My homie Chris Weeks would take this bald head plane photos. I always think about him when seeing them now.

Published by jamesjay

husband, father, graphic designer, photographer, and bicycling lunatic. Living it up in Tempe AZ.

Leave a comment